The Village Council is made up of a 7 member board that are elected by the public. The Council meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm at Village Hall.


Current Council

Dan Fishel is the president for the Village Council. As president he also serves on the Zoning Board of Appeals. Dan is also on the infrastructure committee, and the library board.
Marc McKee Marc McKee is married to Leslie, and together they have 2 children and 1 grandson, Aiden. Marc has been a Village Council Trustee since 2010. He is also on the finance committee, the infrastructure committee, and is the owner of BC Pizza of Roscommon.
Dan Scow


  Mike Miller is married to Carrie, and they have a son Kayden. He has been a lifelong resident of the community, and a Village Council Trustee since 2016. Mike is on the village infrastructure committee and has also been a part of MFMFC, RHS varsity assistant coach, Rosco/St. Helen Little League and he is also a UAW steward at Lear Corp. 
Jan Deloge has 2 children and two grandchildren. She has been a Village Council Trustee since 2016, and a resident of Roscommon County on-and-off for over 40 years. Jan has been involved with Roscommon Youth Soccer, Boy Scouts, RHS Musical, Flowers in the Village and other community organizations.

Heather Roemer is married to Mark, and they have two children, Samuel and Isabell.  She has been a Village Council Trustee since 2016, and a part of the community for over 30 years. Heather works at the family owned business in Roscommon and is currently the committee chair for Local Boy Scout Troop 944.

Brian Ludwig is married to Tara, and they have two children Kathryn and Alexander. He has been a Village resident since 2015, and a Village Council Trustee since 2016. Brian owns Two Lakes Appraisal with his wife and is looking to further economic growth and helping the residents in our community.
  • Recreation Plan – Final Draft

      The link below is a draft of the 2018-2022 recreation plan. Entire Recreation Plan Draft 1.docx    


      The Village of Roscommon is seeking qualified applicants for 2 positions in our public works department. Application deadline is August 1st, or until filled.  Click HERE for more information.

  • View & Pay Taxes

    To View & Pay your Taxes, please go to the Treasurer’s page.

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am-12:00 pm
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Closed for Lunch Daily